Donors & Partners

Current Season Supporters

Peggy Baker Dance Project greatly thanks all of our dedicated patrons and supporters.


16/17 Season Supporter: 


Lead Underwriters:

Martha Burns
Lynda Hamilton
Jerry & Joan Lozinski
The McLean Foundation
Donald & Gretchen Ross
Murray & Rean Smith



Supporting Underwriters: 
The S.M. Blair Family Foundation



Ensemble Supporter:
Roger Greenwald
Zella Wolofsky & Douglas Wright


Alison Gordon Visiting Artist Program:
The Bennett Family Foundation
Dr. Cynthia Chan


Professional Residency for Emerging Artists:



Community Partners:


16/17 Season Supporters – Gifts of $1000+

Norma Smith
Susan Macpherson and Robert Steiner
Kathleen Ward

Season Supporters – Gifts from $500 – $999

Judith Davidson
Cheryl Belkin Epstein
Nancy’s Very Own Foundation
Cathy Lace
Ann Lawson-Brehl
Brett Ledger
Mary Jane Phillips
Margaret Torrance
Jennifer Rieger
Richard Teminski

Season Supporters – Gifts up to $499

Miriam Adams
Rosemary Jeanes Antze
John Austin
Ken Balderson
Katherine Bishop
Caroline Booth
Andrew Burashko
Chan Ka Nin
Susan Coyne
Charlotte Davis
Suzanne Denis
Sandra Dudley
Michael Dufresne
Katherine Duncanson
Marlene Etherington
Anne Fitzgerald
James Fregeau
Natasha Frid
Anne Flynn
Justine & Richard Giuliani
Jean Golden
Heather Grindley
Mark Hammond
Leah Hauser
Tony Hauser
Carol Hensley
Mavis Himes
Sheelagh and Tom Holden
Ruth Hood
Daniel Jackson
Al and Doris Jantzi
Martin Julien
Karen Kain
Fides Krucker- In memory of Edward Krucker
Slade Lander
Sylvia Lassam
Araby Lockhart
Susan Macpherson
Maryanne Marsh
Mary McGeer
Linda Milrod
Pauline Morris
École De Danse Contemporaine De Montréal
Sarah Neale
Eric Parker
Judith & Thomas Peacocke
Kenny Pearl
Katherine Peel
Colleen Pollreis
Sonya Popovich
Wendy Reid
Elizabeth Robinson
Albert Schultz
Marion Scott
Jerry Silverberg
Louise Smith
John Stanley & Helmut Reichenbacher
Wanda Teminski
Eileen Thalenberg
Nick Tracey
Mary Ann West
Dianne Woodruff
Phyllis Whyte
Anonymous (1)


Donations made from June 30th, 2016 to February 6th, 2017.

Despite our efforts to avoid errors and omissions, mistakes can occur. If your name was omitted, listed incorrectly, or misspelled, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We would appreciate to be notified of any errors at: